en English sm Samoan

24th Regional Observer Coordinators Workshop - Majuro, Republic of Marshall Islands

The workshop was jointly organised and facilitated by the Pacific Islands Forum Fisheries Agency (FFA) and the Pacific Community (SPC). Representatives from Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia (FSM), Fiji, Kiribati, Republic of Marshall Islands (RMI), Nauru, Palau, Papua New Guinea (PNG), Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu attended this meeting which was held in Majuro, Republic of Marshall Islands from 27 Feb – 1 March 2024 for the 24th Annual Regional Observer Coordinators Workshop (ROCW24). Observers from the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Agency (NOAA), Parties to Nauru Agreement (PNA) Observer Agency, MRAG Asia Pacific and the Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission (WCPFC) Secretariat also participated in the meeting.

 Meeting Documents