en English sm Samoan

16th Regional Observer Coordinators Workshop

The workshop was jointly organised and facilitated by the Pacific Islands Forum Fisheries Agency (FFA) and the Pacific Community (SPC). Representatives from Cook Islands,

Federated States of Micronesia (FSM),Fiji, Republic of Marshall Islands (RMI),

Nauru, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea (PNG), Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu met in Honiara, Solomon Islands from 08 – 12 February 2016 for the 16th Annual Regional Observer Coordinators Workshop (ROCW16). Observers from the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Agency (NOAA), Parties to Nauru Agreement (PNA) Observer Agency, and the Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission (WCPFC) Secretariat also participated in the meeting.